Menu

Ignorance Is Not Your Best Friend: Paramore Tickets Are On Sale Now

Paramore live in concert are a ridiculously incredible experience, and their tour is music to our ears. Partially because they’re on the radio right now.

Paramore Tickets – Buy Here

She has pretty red hair

Paramore were signed by a record label when singer Hayley Williams was just 14, so it is no surprise that seven years later they have grown from a band with potential to one of the fiercest pop punk acts around. Songs like Misery Business, The Only Exception and Ignorance have endeared them to a boatload of fans. A absolutely massive boat like Noah’s Ark or something.

Paramore tickets went on sale this morning for their UK tour later in the year, and with the band already playing Leeds and Reading Festival, they will play live in Britain multiple times in 2010.

A full list of Paramore concerts is below:

Saturday 6th November 2010 – Dublin O2 Arena
Monday 8th November 2010 – Nottingham Trent FM Arena
Wednesday 10th November 2010 – Liverpool Echo Arena
Thursday 11th November 2010  – Sheffield Arena
Saturday 13th November 2010 – London O2 Arena
Monday 15th November 2010 – London O2 Arena
Tuesday 16th November 2010 – Birmingham LG Arena
Thursday 18th November 2010 – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Friday 19th November 2010 – Manchester MEN Arena
Saturday 20th November 2010 – Aberdeen Exhibition Centre

Support acts will be announced as the tour approaches.

More Stories paramore tickets