This is clearly one of those that could have gone horribly wrong but as it didn’t we are now here telling you about it. Watch carefully as Spanish Under 19 international Ezequiel Calvante takes a run up for his spot kick but fools the keeper by taking it with the foot you didn’t expect him to hit it with, well it’s still one of his feet, clearly we are not describing this very well at all. Just watch the damn video! Also note how the Italian keeper signals to the officials after the ball has hit the net, as though some rule had been broken. He looks confused but has just unwittingly become part of a very fast growing YouTube clip.