Menu

Kylie Minogue Extra London, Cardiff, Manchester And Glasgow Shows Now On Sale

Kylie tickets are now available for four new tour dates. The singer will also headline the Jingle Bell Ball at the O2 Arena, London.

Kylie tickets are now on sale for four new shows, added to her 2011 Les Folies tour. The Australian superstar will now perform shows in Cardiff, Glasgow, Manchester and London as well as her previously confirmed dates. She will also headline next month’s Jingle Bell Ball at London’s O2 Arena on 5th December. Full details of the 211 Les Folies tour are as follows:

Friday, 25th Mar, 2011 – Cardiff International Arena, Cardiff
Monday, 28th Mar, 2011 – SECC & Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow
Tuesday, 29th Mar, 2011 – SECC & Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow
Friday, 1st Apr, 2011 – MEN Arena, Manchester
Saturday, 2nd Apr, 2011 – MEN Arena, Manchester
Monday, 4th Apr, 2011 – MEN Arena, Manchester
Tuesday, 5th Apr, 2011 – MEN Arena, Manchester
Thursday, 7th Apr, 2011  – O2 Arena, London
Friday, 8th Apr, 2011 – O2 Arena, London
Saturday, 9th Apr, 2011 – O2 Arena, London
Monday, 11th Apr, 2011 – O2 Arena, London
Tuesday, 12th Apr, 2011 – O2 Arena, London