Elbow: Build A Rocket Boys! Now Available To Buy Online

Elbow’s latest album is now available to pre-order.

Elbow’s much anticipated album, Build A Rocket Boys! is now available for pre-order online. The album is scheduled for release on 7th March, but fans can pre-order the digital versions of the album on iTunes UK.

The album is available in a standard edition and an expanded bonus edition featuring three additional live videos. Full Build A Rocket Boys! tracklisting details are as follows:

1. The Birds
2. Lippy Kids
3. With Love
4. Neat Little Rows
5. Jesus Is A Rochdale Girl
6. The Night Will Always Win
7. High Ideals
8. The River
9. Open Arms
10. The Birds (reprise)
11. Dear Friends

Videos available on Bonus Edition:

12. The River (Live At Blueprint Studios)
13. Jesus Is A Rochdale Girl (Live At Blueprint Studios)
14. Dear Friends (Live At Blueprint Studios)

The album release will coincide with the band’s UK arena tour. Elbow tickets are available to buy online now for the following shows:

March 15th – Glasgow SECC
March 16th – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
March 17th – Nottingham Trent FM Arena
March 19th – Sheffield Motorpoint Arena
March 20th – Liverpool Echo Arena
March 22nd – Birmingham NIA
March 23rd – Cardiff International Arena
March 25th – Manchester MEN Arena
March 28th – London O2 Arena
March 29th – London O2 Arena
March 31st – Dublin O2 Arena