Foo Fighters Reveal Full Details Of New Album: Wasting Light

Foo Fighters have revealed details of their much-anticipated new album, Wasting Light.

Foo Fighters have revealed the name and tracklisting of their latest studio album, Wasting Light. The record is due for release on April 11.

Foo Fighters have promised fans a ‘big sound’ from their latest LP, with Dave Grohl recently claiming that the tracks are the band’s heaviest yet.

The tracklisting of the album is as follows:

Bridge Burning
Dear Rosemary
White Limo
These Days
Back & Forth
A Matter Of Time
Miss The Misery
I Should Have Known

Foo Fighters are set to headline the NME Awards Big Gig at Wembley Arena on 25th February, and will return to the UK in July for two huge shows at Milton Keynes National Bowl. Foo Fighters tickets are also available for headline shows at the Isle Of Wight Festival, T In The Park and Oxegen.