Death Cab For Cutie Reveal New Album Details

The band will release a brand new album this year.

Death Cab For Cutie have confirmed details of their new album, Codes and Keys. The record will be released on May 30th. The tracklisting has been confirmed as the following:

1. Home Is A Fire
2. Codes And Keys
3. Some Boys
4. Doors Unlocked And Open
5. You Are A Tourist
6. Unobstructed Views
7. Monday Morning
8. Portable Television
9. Underneath The Sycamore
10. St. Peter’s Cathedral
11. Stay Young, Go Dancing

The band will support The Foo Fighters at Milton Keynes National Bowl in July, with Death Can For Cutie tickets also available for their own headline shows on the following dates:

Manchester Academy – 4th July
Rock City, Nottingham – 5th
O2 Academy Brixton, London – 7th