2011 PFA Player of the Year: Vote Now

Time for you to cast your vote.

So the players have made their selections and now it’s your chance to make yours. On the right hand side of the screen you will see the poll waiting for your selection. The players in the running for the award are.

Scott Parker (West Ham)

Carlos Tevez (Man City)

Gareth Bale (Tottenham)

Samir Nasri (Arsenal)

Charlie Adam (Blackpool)

Nemanja Vidic (Man United)

Join the Best Football Manager game now, Its Free!

More Stories Arsenal FC Blackpool FC carlos tevez Charlie Adam gareth bale man city man united Nemanja Vidic Sami Nasri scott parker Tottenham Hotspur FC West Ham FC