Everton Premier League Squad For 2011/12 Season

Goodison Park club announce players for upcoming season.

Join the FREE CaughtOffside Fantasy Football League and Win Big Prizes!

(*Squad lists do not include registered Under 21 players as information is not yet available)

EVERTON: Anichebe, Baines, T Cahill, Hibbert, Jagielka, Neville, Osman, Bilyaletdinov, Coleman, Distin, Fellaini, Heitinga, Howard, Mucha, Saha, Yobo, Drenthe, Stracqualursi.

Join the Best Football Manager game now, Its Free!

More Stories everton fc