Menu

Tickets For Nicki Minaj, Rufus Wainwright, Rihanna, Sugababes, The Rifles And More On Sale

Rumours original Sugababes line-up set to return as Rihanna announces 2013 world tour dates on horizon.

NICKI MINAJ

adds a ‘Pink Friday’ show at Olympia Theatre, Dublin on July 4th 2012

Compare and buy Nicki Minaj tickets

RUFUS WAINWRIGHT

plays at Iveagh Gardens Dublin, on Wed 18th Jul 2012

Compare and buy Rufus Wainwright tickets

SUGABABES

Original line-up of Siobhán Donaghy, Mutya Buena and Keisha Buchanan set to announce live dates, according to reports

Compare and buy Sugababes tickets

RIHANNA

World tour plans announced for 2013

Compare and buy Rihanna tickets

THE SILVER SEAS

Announce October album shows,

‘Chateau Revenge Blue Show’ Acoustic show at Islington Assembly Hall, London on Friday 26th Oct 2012
‘Chateau Revenge Red Show’ Electric show at O2 Academy Islington, London on Saturday 27th Oct 2012

Compare and buy The Silver Seas tickets

THE RIFLES

announce acoustic shows for the end of the year,

O2 Academy Liverpool, Monday 19th Nov 2012
King Tuts Wah Wah Hut Glasgow, Tues 20th Nov 2012
O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Wednesday 21st Nov 2012
O2 Academy Oxford, Friday 23rd Nov 2012
SNO!bar, Milton Keynes, Sat 24th Nov 2012
Stoke Sugarmill, Tues 27th Nov 2012
The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham, Wednesday 28th Nov 2012
Wedgewood Rooms & Edge of the Wedge, Portsmouth, Thursday 29th Nov 2012
Thekla, Bristol, Friday 30th Nov 2012
The Haunt, Brighton, Monday 3rd Dec 2012
Colchester Arts Centre, Tues 4th Dec 2012
Southend Chinnerys, Wed 5th Dec 2012
Roadmender, Northampton 6th Dec 2012

Compare and buy The Rifles tickets

DAVE GORMAN

adds an extra date at Southbank Centre, London for June 16th 2012

Compare and buy The Rifles tickets

EDDIE MARTIN

plays 100 Club, London, Tuesday 28th Aug 2012

Compare and buy Eddie Martin tickets

LOST ALONE

Derby band announce May tour dates

Compare and buy Lost Alone tickets

FIELDS OF THE NEPHILIM

Fields of the Nephilim play O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire, London on Wednesday, October 31st 2012

Compare and buy Fields Of The Nephilim tickets

BRAND NEW HEAVIES

Band announce a show at El Divino, Belfast, on Sun 6th May 2012

Compare and buy Brand New Heavies tickets

DES BISHOP

add a ‘Likes To Bang’ show at Ulster Hall Belfast on Sat 20th Oct 2012

Compare and buy Des Bishop tickets

BRENDAN GRACE

At INEC – Gleneagle Hotel Co. Kerry, on Sat 4th Aug 2012

Compare and buy Brendan Grace tickets

JIM WHITE

announces a new tour for June,

Union Chapel Project , London, Thursday 7th Jun 2012
The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Friday 8th Jun 2012
The Lowry, Salford, Sunday 10th Jun 2012
HMV Institute, Birmingham, Monday 11th Jun 2012
Thekla, Bristol, Tuesday 12th Jun 2012

Compare and buy Jim White tickets

TITANIC LOCKDOWN

feat. Happy Mondays, New Order, Anna Calvi, Factory Floor, Errors, Lee Scratch Perry, Ghostpoet

At T13, Titanic Quarter Belfast between Fri 1st & Sat 2nd June 2012

Compare and buy Happy Mondays tickets