Roy Hodgson Names Final 23 Man England Squad for Euro 2012

England man assembles his squad ahead of Euro 2012 finals.

Download the Free CaughtOffside App Now at the iTunes App store by CLICKING HERE

So now we have the final confirmation of the 23 man party heading to Poland and the Ukraine. Injury doubts Glen Johnson and Danny Welbeck have made the cut but Gareth Barry and Paul Ruddy have been replaced by Phil Jagielka and Jack Butland respectively.

So the final squad includes four from Man United, four from Chelsea, four from Liverpool, three from Man City, two from Tottenham, two from Everton, two from Arsenal, and one each from West Ham and Birmingham City.

Goalkeepers: 1. Joe Hart (Manchester City), 13. Robert Green (West Ham), 23. Jack Butland (Birmingham City).

Defenders: 12. Leighton Baines (Everton), 5. Gary Cahill (Chelsea), 3. Ashley Cole (Chelsea), 2. Glen Johnson (Liverpool), 14. Phil Jones (Manchester United), 15. Joleon Lescott (Manchester City), 6. John Terry (Chelsea), 18. Phil Jagielka (Everton).

Midfielders: 19. Stewart Downing (Liverpool), 4. Steven Gerrard (Liverpool), 8. Frank Lampard (Chelsea), 16. James Milner (Manchester City), 20. Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain (Arsenal), 17. Scott Parker (Tottenham), 7. Theo Walcott (Arsenal), 11. Ashley Young (Manchester United).

Forwards: 9. Andy Carroll (Liverpool), 21. Jermain Defoe (Tottenham), 10. Wayne Rooney (Manchester United), 22. Danny Welbeck (Manchester United).

Stone Roses Tickets

Join the Best Football Manager game now, Its Free!

More Stories England