Menu

The Script tour dates confirmed

Danny O’Donoghue and co. are set for a masive UK tour, calling at top arena venues across the UK.

Irish band The Script have recently announced a ten date UK Arena Tour. The Script will play the following concerts live across the country, starting in Nottingham next March.

Capital FM Arena, Nottingham, Friday, 08 Mar 2013
Liverpool Echo Arena, Saturday, 09 Mar 2013
Newcastle Metro Radio Arena, Sunday, 10 Mar 2013
S.E.C.C., Glasgow, Tuesday, 12 Mar 2013
Aberdeen Exhibition Centre, Wednesday, 13 Mar 2013
Motorpoint Arena, Sheffield, Friday, 15 Mar 2013
LG Arena, The NEC, Birmingham, Saturday, 16 Mar 2013
Manchester Arena, Sunday, 17 Mar 2013
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Tuesday, 19 Mar 2013
The O2 arena, London, Saturday, 23 Mar 2013

Tickets to see The Script go on sale this Friday at 9am. Compare and buy The Script tickets.

Follow tixdaq on Twitter and Facebook to keep up to date on all the latest ticket and tour news.