Menu

Extra Alicia Keys Tour Dates Confirmed

Alicia Keys has confirmed a second London tour date to her ‘Girl on Fire Tour’ at The O2 Arena, London on 31st May 2013.  Tickets on sale Friday at 9am.

Source: Tixdaq.com

Following the release of her 5th studio album Girl On Fire – with the title track currently riding high in the charts – Alicia Keys is riding on the crest of a wave.  If her recent performances on the X Factor and the Royal Variety Show are anything to go by, these shows will represent the singer’s return to form.

She is an artist who thrives off performing in big venues like London’s O2, where she now has 2 dates – the 30th and 31st May.

Other UK and Worldwide dates

Sat 18th May – Liverpool Echo Arena, Liverpool

Sun 19th May – Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle

Tues 21st May – Odessey Arena, Belfast

Weds 22nd May – The O2, Dublin

Fri 24th May – Manchester Arena, Manchester

Sat 25th May – NIA Birmingham, Birmingham

Tues 28th May – Capital FM Arena, Nottingham

Tues 4th June – Festhalle, Frankfurt

Weds 5th June – Lanxess Arena, Cologne

Fri 7th June – Ziggo Done, Amsterdam

Sat 8th June – Sportpalais, Antwerp

Mon 10th June – O2 Arena, Hamburg

Sat 15th June – Hallenstadion, Zurich

Sun 16th June – Olympiahalle, Munich

ALICIA KEYS TICKETS