Menu

Russell Howard announces Wonderbox Tour

Buy Russell Howard tickets

BBC comedy star Russell Howard has today announced the full details of his 2014 tour.

The Wonderbox Tour starts next February and includes shows across the UK, including live tour dates in Cardiff, Manchester, Nottingham, Newcastle, Aberdeen, Glasgow, Birmingham, Liverpool Belfast, Sheffield and Glasgow.

The Russell Howard tour will draw to a close in London at Royal Albert Hall, where he will perform four live stand up shows.

Russell Howard tour dates:

Bournemouth International Centre, Sunday, 23rd February 2014
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Wednesday, 26th February
Manchester Arena, Friday, 28th February
Motorpoint Arena, Sheffield, Saturday, 1st March
Odyssey Arena, Belfast, Saturday, 8th March
The Hydro, Glasgow, Tuesday, 11th March
Aberdeen Exhibition Centre, Thursday, 13th March
Newcastle Metro Radio Arena, Saturday, 15th March
Capital FM Arena, Nottingham, Tuesday, 18th March
Liverpool Echo Arena, Thu, 20 March 2014
LG Arena, The NEC, Birmingham, Sat, 22nd March
Brighton Centre, Mon, 24th March
Royal Albert Hall, London, Monday, 14th April
Royal Albert Hall, London, Tuesday, 15th April
Royal Albert Hall, London, Wednesday, 16th April
Royal Albert Hall, London, Thursday, 17th April

Russell Howard tickets  will be available from Telegraph Tickets at 9am Friday, 26th April