Menu

JLS tickets available for summer tour dates as band confirm split

Buy JLS tickets

With a massive JLS tour scheduled for later this year , the band have confirmed they will be splitting up.

Aston Merrygold, 25, Marvin Humes, 28, Jonathan “JB” Gill and Oritse Williams, both 26 revealed their plans to go their separate ways earlier today (April 24th).

The band shot to fame after taking the runners up award at the 2008 X Factor, finishing just behind Alexandra Burke.

Since their X Factor success, JLShave sold more than 10 million albums and remain one of the most successful artists to emerge from a reality TV talent show.

The 2013 JLS UK tour kicks off in December and we can confirm tickets are still available for every single show.

JLS Tour Dates:

Sunday, 1st Dec, 2013 = Odyssey Arena – Belfast

Wednesday, 4th Dec, 2013 – Capital FM Arena – Nottingham

Friday, 6th Dec, 2013 – Aberdeen Exhibition Centre – Aberdeen

Saturday, 7th Dec, 2013 – Hydro – Glasgow

Monday, 9th Dec, 2013 – Echo Arena – Liverpool

Tuesday, 10th Dec, 2013- Motorpoint Arena – Sheffield

Thursday, 12th Dec, 2013 – Metro Radio Arena – Newcastle

Friday, 13th Dec, 2013 – LG Arena – Birmingham

Saturday, 14th Dec, 2013 – MEN Arena – Manchester

Monday, 16th Dec, 2013 – Brighton Centre – Brighton

Tuesday, 17th Dec, 2013 – Bournemouth International Centre – Bournemouth

Wednesday, 18th Dec, 2013 – Motorpoint Arena – Cardiff

Friday, 20th Dec, 2013 – Leeds Arena – Leeds

Saturday, 21st Dec, 2013 – O2 Arena – London

Sunday, 22nd Dec, 2013 – O2 Arena – London

Buy JLS tickets online with the Telegraph Tickets