Ryder Cup 2014 Final Day: Live Stream Guide And Preview

The 2014 Ryder Cup between Europe and the USA concludes with 12 singles matches on Sunday. Find out how you can watch a live stream of all the action on day three.

Where: Gleneagles, Scotland.

When: Saturday 27 September, 11.36 BST.

Live Stream: NOW TV Sky Sports Day Pass

Europe hold a 10-6 lead over the USA going into the final day’s play of the 2014 Ryder Cup at Gleneagles, but there are still 12 points to play for.

As you should know by now, anything can happen, so you really don’t want to miss a shot.

Below is a list of all 12 matches and their tee times:

Jordan Spieth v Graeme McDowell – 11.36am

Patrick Reed v Henrik Stenson – 11.48am

Rickie Fowler v Rory McIlroy – noon

Hunter Mahan v Justin Rose – 12.12pm

Phil Mickelson v Stephen Gallacher – 12.24pm

Bubba Watson v Martin Kaymer – 12.36pm

Matt Kuchar v Thomas Bjorn – 12.48pm

Jim Furyk v Sergio Garcia – 1pm

Webb Simpson v Ian Poulter – 1.12pm

Keegan Bradley v Jamie Donaldson – 1.24pm

Jimmy Walker v Lee Westwood – 1.36pm

Zach Johnson v Victor Dubuisson – 1.48pm

The action will be live on Sky Sports with coverage starting at 10am. If you don’t have a Sky subscription why not grab yourself a NOW TV Sky Sports Day Pass – Pay As You Go access to all 6 Sky Sports channels for the first time ever!

For just £6.99 you can enjoy all six Sky Sports channels live for 24 hours without a contract and because the 24 hours starts when the pass is activated, not when it’s bought, you don’t have to wait until kick off to get yours.

Or, for just £4 more at £10.99, get 7 days of the biggest events and matches, including:

– Sporting v Chelsea 30 Sep
– PSG v Barcelona 30 Sep
– Arsenal v Galatasaray 01 Oct
– Blackpool v Cardiff City – 03 Oct

Click here to watch 2014 Ryder Cup day three with a Now TV Sky Sports Day Pass.

More Stories Bubba Watson Golf Graeme McDowell Henrik Stenson Hunter Mahan Ian Poulter Jamie Donaldson Jim Furyk Jimmy Walker Jordan Spieth Justin Rose Keegan Bradley Lee Westwood Martin Kaymer Matt Kuchar Patrick Reed Phil Mickelson Rickie Fowler Rory McIlroy Ryder Cup Sergio Garcia Stephen Gallacher Thomas Bjorn Victor Dubuisson Webb Simpson Zach Johnson