Longest Serving Premier League Managers – Only Seven Entering Third Full Season At Current Club

The Premier League’s managers ranked from shortest to longest serving.

A manager’s average Premier League lifespan continues to dwindle, with Harry Redknapp, Alan Pardew and Alan Irvine currently favourite to be the next for the chop.

Here is a list of the division’s longest serving managers – although “longest” is very misleading in this context!

Hazard Mourinho – Belgian welcomes manager’s criticism.
Gallas Top 5 Moments – Including Birmingham breakdown.
January Transfers – The big potential deals this winter.

20. Neil Warnock – Crystal Palace – Appointed 27th August 2014

Neil Warnock

Warnock has done well at Palace after the surprise sudden departure of Tony Pulis at the end of the summer.

Next Page
Page 1 of 20
Prev Page
More Stories Arsenal FC Aston Villa FC Burnley FC Chelsea FC Crystal Palace FC everton fc Gus Poyet Hull City FC Leicester City FC Liverpool FC Manchester United FC Manuel Pellegrini Newcastle United FC QPR Southampton FC Stoke City FC Sunderland FC Swansea FC Tottenham Hotspur FC West Bromwich Albion FC West Ham United FC