Last 11 Winners Of The European Golden Boy Award: Class Of 2014 Hoping To Join Messi And Man United Duo

Posted by

Who has been voted as the best young player on the continent?

With the nominees now having been announced for the 2014 Golden Boy award, voted on by journalists and handed to the best player under 21 in Europe, we decided to take a look back through the history of it and the 11 players who have been voted as the winner in its short history.

Golden Boy 2014 nominees
Ten things you didn’t know about Ronaldo
Burnley v Everton: Live streaming guide and Premier League preview

Most of these would be shining examples for this year’s winner to emulate, a couple however….

2003 – Rafael van der Vaart (Ajax)

Rafael Van Der Vaart Hamburg

Next Page
Page 1 of 11
Prev Page
More Stories AC Milan FC Ajax FC Arsenal FC Atletico Madrid CF Borussia Dortmund FC Chelsea FC everton fc FC Barcelona FC Bayern Munich Juventus FC Liverpool FC Malaga FC Manchester City FC Manchester United FC Real Madrid CF