FIFA Ballon d’Or 2014 Team of the Year Announced: FIFPro XI Includes Lionel Messi, Cristiano Ronaldo, Man United Winger Angel Di Maria and Former Chelsea Man David Luiz

Some surprise inclusions in this team of the year to say the least.

Read more:

Manuel Neuer Bayern Munich

Manuel Neuer (Bayern Munich & Germany)

Next Page
Page 1 of 12
Prev Page
More Stories Cristiano Ronaldo FC Barcelona FC Bayern Munich Lionel Messi Real Madrid CF