The 10 Best Teams Never To Win A Champions League Title Including Arsenal & Manchester City

Posted by

Schalke 04

Julian Draxler Schalke

While the Gelsenkirchen club may not have as big a pedigree as some in this list, having last won the Bundesliga in 1958, they are perennial competitors in the Champions League and were runners-up in Germany’s top league in 2010.

The Germans have won the German Cup five times, most recently in 2011, the same season they reached the Champions League semi-finals, added to which they also won the UEFA Cup in 1997.

Next Page
Page 3 of 10
Prev Page
More Stories Arsenal FC AS Roma Atletico Madrid CF Edinson Cavani Hugo Lloris Lisandro Lopez Manchester City FC Olympiakos Olympique Lyonnais Paris Saint Germain Schalke 04 Shakhtar Donetsk Thiago Silva Valencia CF Zlatan Ibrahimovic