Mourinho’s all-time title-winning Dream Team including Real Madrid icon but only three of the current Chelsea squad

Posted by

John Terry

GK: Petr Cech
The great Spain keeper Iker Casillas deserves a nod here—and Julio Cesar and Victor Baia are unfortunate to miss out. However, as Mourinho lost his dignity and his way during the Casillas fiasco, Chelsea legend Petr Cech has to take this spot due to years of consistent service,

RB: Javier Zanetti
World Cup winner Sergio Ramos is unfortunate to miss out, but Zanettei was outstanding in 2010 as Internazionale won the Champions League and was a class act on and off the pitch.

DC: John Terry
Captain, leader, legend John Terry was present in 2005 when Jose Mourinho won his first Premier League crown, and is still present a decade later, winning his fourth English championship in the heart of the Pensioners’ defence.

Next Page
Page 2 of 6
Prev Page
More Stories Chelsea FC FC Porto Inter Milan FC Real Madrid CF