World Cup 2014 Group Stage Draw In Full

Posted by

The group stages for the 2014 World Cup.

Group A

Brazil, Croatia, Mexico, Cameroon

Group B

Spain, Holland, Chile, Australia

Group C

Colombia, Greece, Ivory Coast, Japan

Group D

Uruguay, Costa Rica, England, Italy

Group E

Switzerland, Ecuador, France, Honduras

Group F

Argentina, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Nigeria, Iran

Group G

Germany, Portugal, Ghana, USA

Group H

Belgium, Algeria, Russia, South Korea