Melbourne Victory v Wellington Phoenix Live Streaming Guide & A-League Preview

Posted by

Get all of the latest information and watch every minute of the game here live.

Where: AAMI Park, Melbourne

When: Monday November 3 – 8.30am (BST)

Click here to watch using with an A-League live stream pass!

Al Hilal Western Sydney Wanderers Live Streaming: Watch AFC Champions League final live!
2015 AFL Fixture: See your club’s matches here!
Best AFL players: We rate the 40 best players of the 2014 season

Melbourne Victory sit atop of the A-League ladder after three rounds, and there’s no doubt Kevin Muscat’s men have been the most impressive side in the league so far.

However, a costly 4-2 away loss to Perth Glory in the FFA Cup on Wednesday night means Victory could be without five key players for the clash against Wellington.

Both Adrian Leijer and Daniel Georgievski will miss the game through suspension, while Besart Berisha, Archie Thompson and Matthieu Delpierre are all in doubt through injury.

Wellington will arrive at AAMI Park off the back of an impressive 4-1 demolition of the hapless Newcastle Jets at Westpac Stadium last week, with Nathan Burns and Michael McGlinchey the most impressive of their performers.

Before Victory’s loss to Perth most would have pencilled this one in for a comfortable three points for the ladder leaders, but injuries and suspension certainly brings Wellington’s odds in.

Tune in!


MELBOURNE VICTORY: 1.Nathan COE (GK), 5.Mark MILLIGAN (c) 6.Leigh BROXHAM, 7.Gui FINKLER, 8.Besart BERISHA, 9.Kosta BARBAROUSES, 10.Archie THOMPSON, 11.Connor PAIN, 13.Andrew NABBOUT 14.Fahid BEN KHALFALLAH, 16.Rashid MAHAZI, 17.Matthieu DELPIERRE, 18.Dylan MURNANE, 20.Lawrence THOMAS (GK), 21.Carl VALERI, 22.Jesse MAKAROUNAS, 24.Scott GALLOWAY, 26.Jordan BROWN
**Two to be omitted**

WELLINGTON PHOENIX: 1.Glen MOSS (GK), 2.Manny MUSCAT, 4.Roly BONEVACIA, 5.Michael BOXALL, 7, Kenny CUNNINGHAM, 8.Alex RODRIGUEZ, 9.Nathan BURNS, 10.Michael McGLINCHEY, 11.Jeremy BROCKIE, 13.Albert RIERA, 16 Louis FENTON, 17.Vince LIA, 18.Ben SIGMUND, 19.Tom DOYLE, 20.Lewis ITALIANO (GK), 21.Roy KRISHNA, 22.Andrew DURANTE (c), 23.Matthew RIDENTON.
**two to be omitted**

More Stories Melbourne Victory Wellington Phoenix