Perth Glory v Wellington Phoenix Live Streaming Guide & A-League Preview

Posted by

Get all of the latest information and watch every minute of the game here live.

Where: NIB Stadium, Perth

When: Friday November 21 – 10.45am (BST)

Click here to watch using with an A-League live stream pass!

Best bowlers in world cricket: Current top 10 test bowlers in international cricket
du Plessis South Africa:Watch the South African’s incredible six-saving dive here!
Watch! Umpire almost k.o’d during Australia v South Africa cricket ODI!

A clash between the two surprise packets of the season, Perth and Wellington have both performed well above expectations.

Not many would have picked the Glory to be top of the table after six rounds, while the Phoenix look a genuine finals chance.

Kenny Lowe’s side go into the clash off the back of a 2-1 win over the Western Sydney Wanderers, while a depleted Wellington were cruelly beaten by a 94th minute Sergio Cirio strike in Adelaide.

This fixture would’t have raised an eyelid last season, but it will be as intriguing as any other in round seven.

Make sure you tune in!


PERTH GLORY: 1.Danny VUKOVIC (GK), 3.Brandon O’NEILL, 5.Rostyn GRIFFITHS, 6.Dino DJULBIC, 7.Youssouf HERSI, 8.Ruben ZADKOVICH, 9.Andy KEOGH, 10.Nebosja MARINKOVIC, 11.Richard GARCIA, 12.Jamie MACLAREN, 13.Diogo Alves FERREIRA, 14.Chris HAROLD, 17.Mitch NICHOLS, 19.Joshua RISDON, 20.Daniel DE SILVA, 21.Scott JAMIESON, 23.Michael THWAITE (c) 30.Jordan THURTELL (GK)
**two to be omitted**

WELLINGTON PHOENIX: 1.Glen MOSS (GK), 2.Manny MUSCAT, 4.Roly BONEVACIA, 5.Michael BOXALL, 6.Josh BRINDELL-SOUTH, 7.Kenny CUNNINGHAM, 8.Alex RODRIGUEZ, 9.Nathan BURNS, 10.Michael McGLINCHEY, 11.Jeremy BROCKIE, 12.Tyler BOYD, 13.Albert RIERA, 17.Vince LIA, 18.Ben SIGMUND, 19.Tom DOYLE, 20.Lewis ITALIANO (GK), 21.Roy KRISHNA, 22.Andrew DURANTE (c)
**two to be omitted**

More Stories Perth Glory Wellington Phoenix