Menu

(Video) Dive?! Chelsea’s Diego Costa Believes He Should Have Had A Penalty Against Liverpool

Was this a dive? The referee thought so and Liverpool have survived…

Martin Skrtel has seemingly made a lucky escape after bringing down Chelsea striker Diego Costa in the penalty area.

The Capital One Cup semi-final remains locked at 0-0, but should the Blues be ahead? Perhaps the Spaniard’s reputation is getting ahead of him?

SEE MORE:
Chelsea transfer news
Liverpool transfer news

Judge for yourself below:

More Stories Chelsea FC Diego Costa Liverpool FC