Liverpool’s Steven Gerrard Among Ten Brilliant Premier League Players To Never Have Won The Title

Posted by

8) Brad Friedel (Blackburn Rovers / Aston Villa / Tottenham Hotspur)

Brad Friedel Tottenham Hotspur

The veteran goalkeeper has enjoyed a wonderful Premier League career, but only has a 2002 League Cup winners medal from his time with Blackburn to show for his 668 club matches; the American deserved more for his efforts.

Next Page
Page 3 of 10
Prev Page
More Stories Arsenal FC Aston Villa FC Blackburn FC Chelsea FC Liverpool FC Southampton FC Tottenham FC