Puskas Award Shortlist Announced, Manchester United And Chelsea Stars In Top Ten Goals Of The Year

Goals from the World Cup and La Liga are included…

FIFA have just announced the shortlist for the Puskas award. The award is given each year to the best goal over the preceding twelve months. You can vote for the winner here.

Manchester United’s Michael Carrick Believes Wayne Rooney Is ‘Top Of The Tree’ For England
Wonderkid Martin Odegaard Admits Liverpool Are His Dream Club Amid Interest From Real Madrid And Others
Arsenal And Manchester United Legends Among Nine England Stars Included In Greatest XI Of Ex-Three Lions Ace

These are the ten best goals from between 3 October 2013 and 26 September 2014. Sadly the time frame means that Eric Lamela’s rabona goal from a few weeks ago has missed out.

Here are the top ten goals according to FIFA. Who do you think should win the prize?

Tim Cahill, Australia v Netherlands

A belter of a goal from the Everton legend, sadly it wasn’t enough for the Aussies to win the game.

Next Page
Page 1 of 10
Prev Page
More Stories Atletico Madrid CF Australia football Chelsea FC Colombia Football everton fc Fulham FC Manchester United FC Netherlands football Paris Saint Germain Real Madrid CF