10 Premier League stars you FORGOT won the Golden Boot: Remember these Chelsea, Arsenal & Manchester United heroes?

Ruud van Nistelrooy Manchester United

10. Ruud van Nistelrooy, Manchester United; 2002-03 – 25 goals

Van Nistelrooy’s Golden Boot in ’03 preceded the only Premier League title he would ever win. He managed 95 goals in just 150 games for the Red Devils, and his number 10 jersey was later given to a rising star named Wayne Rooney.

Next Page
Page 2 of 9
Prev Page
More Stories Andy Cole carlos tevez dimitar berbatov Dion Dublin jimmy-floyd hasselbaink Kevin Phillips nicolas anelka Ruud van Nistelrooy Teddy Sheringham