Ballon d’Or Winners Of The Last Decade If Each Player Could Win Just Once – Man United Ace & World Cup Winner Feature

Posted by

Check out this crazy list of potential Ballon d’Or winners both past and future if each player could only win once. Manchester United star and World Cup winner included…

Cristiano Ronaldo and Lionel Messi have been dominating football for years now, with the Ballon d’Or bouncing back and forth between the La Liga stars. With Barcelona and Real Madrid such giants in European football it’s understandable that they would regularly produce winners, but who would have won the Ballon d’Or each year if any one player could only win the award once?

With Ronaldo and Messi out of the equation who would step up to claim the prestigious title?

Players Almost Signed Arsenal: Top ten players who massively regret not signing for Arsenal – Liverpool & Manchester United stars included.
FM15 Free Agents: Best free agents in Football Manager 2015 – Ex-Arsenal, Manchester United, & Barcelona stars included.
Ronaldo Old Trafford: (Images) Real Madrid’s Cristiano Ronaldo mobbed by Manchester United fans ahead of Old Trafford return.

Here are the players who have or would have won the Ballon d’Or over the last decade if each player were only permitted to win once:

Pavel Nedved Juventus

2003) Pavel Nedved – Juventus

Nedved was the second Czech player ever to claim the Ballon d’Or. He took the title after carrying Serie A side Juventus to Serie A glory as well as the Champions League final.

Next Page
Page 1 of 12
Prev Page
More Stories AC Milan FC Atletico Madrid CF FC Barcelona FC Bayern Munich Juventus FC Manchester United FC Real Madrid CF