The 10 Best Teams Never To Win A Champions League Title Including Arsenal & Manchester City

Posted by

AS Roma

Daniele De Rossi AS Roma

The Italian giants have won 24 Champions League games, and did win the European Cup in 1984, though this was before it changed to the current format. The Wolves have won Serie A three times, the Coppa Italia nine times along with the UEFA Cup in 1991, they are footballing heavyweights.

Next Page
Page 2 of 10
Prev Page
More Stories Arsenal FC AS Roma Atletico Madrid CF Edinson Cavani Hugo Lloris Lisandro Lopez Manchester City FC Olympiakos Olympique Lyonnais Paris Saint Germain Schalke 04 Shakhtar Donetsk Thiago Silva Valencia CF Zlatan Ibrahimovic