Most PFA Player of the Year winners by club, with Liverpool second & Arsenal third

Posted by

With the end-of-season PFA awards just around the corner, here’s a look at which clubs have produced the most winners of the Player of the Year in English football history…

Chelsea v Manchester United live streaming
Top 20 underrated players in history: Divisive Manchester United ace 1st, plus forgotten Arsenal star
Download our FREE Football video app!

5) Newcastle United, Everton – 2

Alan Shearer and Les Ferdinand

With the two winners for Newcastle United pictured above – Alan Shearer and Les Ferdinand – the Magpies have produced some big players, albeit not for some time now. Everton too have history with this award, though not since the 1980s.

Next Page
Page 1 of 5
Prev Page
More Stories Alan Shearer Arsenal FC Aston Villa FC everton fc Les Ferdinand Liverpool FC Manchester United FC Newcastle United FC Tottenham Hotspur FC