Steven Gerrard and 10 best Premier League players never to win the EPL title

Posted by

Steven Gerrard ends his Premier League career this weekend as he plays his final match for Liverpool away at Stoke City.

Liverpool transfer news

Manchester United transfer rumours
Raheem Sterling’s agent releases statement on client’s Liverpool future

The midfielder has rightly been celebrated for his glorious career, but despite being one of the most decorated Englishmen of his generation,

Gerrard leaves Anfield with one regret.

He never won the Premier League.

The England international went close of course, in 2009 and in 2014, but ultimately, that winner’s medal never came.

In this feature, we profile the ten best-ever Premier League players who never won the title.

Next Page
Page 1 of 11
Prev Page
More Stories Chelsea FC Liverpool FC Tottenham Hotspur FC