PFA Team Of the Year 2012/13

Posted by

The best XI as selected by members of the Professional Footballers Association.

Check in to Manchester United vs Chelsea

De Gea Celebrate

Goalkeeper: David de Gea (Man United)

Leighton Baines

Left-Back: Leighton Baines (Everton)

Jan Vertonghen Tottenham

Centre-Back: Jan Vertonghen (Tottenham)

Ferdinand West ham

Centre-Back: Rio Ferdinand (Man United)

Pablo Zabaleta

Right-Back: Pablo Zabaleta (Man City)

Michael Carrick Gala

Central-Midfield: Michael Carrick (Man United)

Mata Norwich City

Attacking Midfield: Juan Mata (Chelsea)

Bale Career

Left-Midfield: Gareth Bale (Tottenham)

Hazard Goal Sparta

Right-Midfield: Eden Hazard (Chelsea)

Luis Suarez Liverpool Norwich City

Striker: Luis Suarez (Liverpool)

Van Persie Shirt

Striker: Robin Van Persie (Man United)


More Stories English Premier League