Menu
Veracruz
Watford player wants to follow in Chicharito’s footsteps
The Mexican defender Miguel Layun is ready to play in the Premier League with Watford and wants to follow the footsteps of Chicharito. SEE...
(Video) Veracruz 1-1 Morelia Liga MX highlights – Monarcas stay rooted to the foot of the table
Morelia stayed rooted to the foot of the Liga MX table despite a creditable draw with high flying Veracruz on Friday night....
Liga MX preview: Veracruz vs Morelia – Hosts look to cement post-season place
High-flying Veracruz host the league’s bottom side Morelia on Friday night in the Liga MX. Time: 6:30pm PDT / 9:30pm EDT / 2:30am BST...
(Video) Top 5 goals from Week 12 in Liga MX: Monterrey and Tijuana strikes top billing
Week 12 of the 2015 Clausura saw 31 goals scored, making it the best weekend for goals so far this campaign. SEE MORE (Video) Liga...
Mexico squad includes three potential debutants, but Carlos Vela misses out
Mexico boss Miguel Herrera has named his 25 man squad for the upcoming friendlies against Ecuador and Paraguay later this month. SEE...
Veracruz president refuses to reschedule game against America
The president of Veracruz, Fidel Kuri, has rejected America’s request to reschedule the game between the two sides, which is planned for...
(Video) Liga MX Week 10: Goals of the Week
The Liga MX regular season is entering the home straight. Week 10 saw the only unbeaten side Veracruz finally lose (3-1 vs...
(Image) Veracruz Owner Saves Fans – AGAIN!
The owner of Veracruz, Fidel Kuri, sent a bus to rescue club fans ....
(Image) Former Puebla Manager Becomes A Politician!
Jose Luis Sanchez Sola has gone into politics ....
(video) Liga MX: Top 5 Goals Of The Week
See the best goals from week seven of the Liga MX season...