(Video) MLS Team Of The Year Confirmed

Posted by

The MLS has confirmed its 2014 team of the season.

The lucky eleven were D.C. United’s Bill Hamid and Bobby Boswell, LA Galaxy’s Omar Gonzalez, Landon Donovan and Robbie Keane, Seattle Sounders’ Chad Marshall and Obafemi Martins, New York Red Bulls’ Thierry Henry and Bradley Wright-Phillips, New England Revolution’s Lee Nguyen, and Portland Timbers’ Diego Valeri.

(Video) Patrick Kluivert’s Son Scores Stunnning Free Kick
Angel Di Maria Injury Update For Manchester United
Top 10 Players Involved In Biggest Number of Team’s Goals

You can see their best bits below:

More Stories DC United LA Galaxy New England Revolution New York Red Bulls Seattle Sounders